The Inaugural Post

Hi, my name is Callum and welcome to High-Rise. I have been sat here for a good hour attempting to string together a profound, earth shattering introduction aimed squarely at bringing the blogosphere to its knees. Unfortunately, as you have probably already realised, I have failed, and so I proceed with a more benign proposition. I have set up High-Rise in order to create a cache of my writing, as well as providing me with a place to post anything I think is worth drawing to the attention of you, the reader. I don’t want to give too much away at this stage, or indeed limit my scope unduly, so to begin with I hope you will frequent High-Rise out of curiosity if nothing else.

Leave a Reply

